Click to listen highlighted text!

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, लखनऊ
(An Institute of National Importance by the Act of Parliament)

Faculty

Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

M.Sc. (Gold Medalist), M.Tech. (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D
director@iiitl.ac.in

Director, IIIT-Lucknow

More Detail

Dr. Bindu Singh

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
bindu@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia

Dr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
brijesh@iiitl.ac.in

– Interim Head of Department(Information Technology)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur)
dks@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Deepshikha Agarwal

M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad), Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
deepshikha@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail

DR. DHANANJOY DEY

Ph.D (Jadavpur University)
ddey@iiitl.ac.in

– Interim Dean (IPR) & Dean(A)
– Associate Professor

More Detail

Dr. Indira Mishra

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), Postdoc(University of Chile, Santiago, Chile)
indira@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Mainak Adhikari

Ph.D. (IIT Dhanbad), Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mobile & Cloud Lab, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Estonia )
mainak@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Mary Samuel

M.Sc (IIT Madras), Ph.D
marysamuel@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge Student Activity
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Neelu

Ph.D (JNU New Delhi), Fulbright fellow (Johns Hopkins University, Washington DC, USA)
neelu@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail
Dr. Niharika Anand

Dr. Niharika Anand

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
niharika@iiitl.ac.in

Assistant Professor
(Department of Information Technology)

More Detail

Dr. Prosenjit Gupta

B.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D (University of Minnesota,Minneapolis - USA)
prosenjit@iiitl.ac.in

– Algorithms Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Rahul Kumar Verma

M.Tech (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior), Ph.D (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)
rahul@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Rajiv Bajpai

Ph.D (University of Genova - Italy)
rajiv@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Sheshadri Chatterjee

PhD (IIT Delhi)
sheshadri@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail
Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
soumendu@iiitl.ac.in

– Interim Head of Department(Computer Science)
– Faculty In-Charge Technical Committee
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech (IIT Bombay), Ph.D (University of Alberta - Canada)
srinivas@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail
Mr. Sushil Kumar Tiwari

Dr. Sushil Kumar Tiwari

ME (BITS Pilani), Ph.D (IIITDM Jabalpur)
stiwari@iiitl.ac.in

Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Varun Sharma

M.Com.(Gold Medalist); Chartered Accountant (CA); Ph.D
varun@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
vkumar@iiitl.ac.in

– Interim Head of Department(Management and Humanities)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Vishal Krishna Singh

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
vks@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge Training And Placements
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Mr. Bibek Singh

M.Sc (Mathematics & Scientific Computing, IIT Kanpur)
bibek@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Mr. Ranjan Kumar

PGDM (IIM Lucknow) , PhD ( IIM Lucknow )
ranjan@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), MS (University of Wisconsin, Madison - USA)
sandeep@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Ms. Suyash Sangwan

M.Tech ( IIT Patna )
suyashsangwan16@gmail.com
More Detail

Prof. Arvind Chaturvedi

M.Sc. (IIT Kanpur), Ph.D ( IIT Delhi )
arvind@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

S. Chandramouleeswaran (Mouli)

M.Tech (Computer Science -IIT Madras)
mouli@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Shri Saurabh Srivastava

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech (IIT Kanpur)
saurabh@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail
Translate »
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!