Click to listen highlighted text!

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, लखनऊ
(An Institute of National Importance by the Act of Parliament)

Faculty

Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

M.Sc. (Gold Medalist), M.Tech. (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D
director@iiitl.ac.in

Director, IIIT-Lucknow

More Detail
Dr. Niharika Anand

Dr. Niharika Anand

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
niharika@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Network ), Faculty In-Charge (Research)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail
Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
soumendu@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Exam)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Vishal Krishna Singh

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
vks@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Placements)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur)
dks@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Bindu Singh

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
bindu@iiitl.ac.in

– Assistant Professor
– Faculty In-Charge (Incubation Centre)
– Faculty In-Charge (Library)

More Detail

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
vkumar@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (HR)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

DR. DHANANJOY DEY

Ph.D (Jadavpur University), Former Scientist DRDO, India
ddey@iiitl.ac.in

– Dean (IPR) & Dean(Academic)
– Associate Professor

More Detail

Dr. Neelu

Ph.D (JNU New Delhi), Fulbright fellow (Johns Hopkins University, Washington DC, USA)
neelu@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Foreign Collaboration & International Students)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Indira Mishra

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), Postdoc(University of Chile, Santiago, Chile)
indira@iiitl.ac.in

– Head of Department (Maths)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Mr. Bibek Singh

M.Sc (Mathematics & Scientific Computing, IIT Kanpur)
bibek@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech (IIT Bombay), Ph.D (University of Alberta - Canada)
srinivas@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Prosenjit Gupta

B.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D (University of Minnesota,Minneapolis - USA)
prosenjit@iiitl.ac.in

– Algorithms Faculty

More Detail

S. Chandramouleeswaran (Mouli)

M.Tech (Computer Science -IIT Madras)
mouli@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), MS (University of Wisconsin, Madison - USA)
sandeep@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Shahla Khan

- Microsoft Faculty
More Detail

Prof. Arvind Chaturvedi

M.Sc. (IIT Kanpur), Ph.D ( IIT Delhi )
arvind@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Dr. Mainak Adhikari

Ph.D. (IIT Dhanbad), Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mobile & Cloud Lab, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Estonia )
mainak@iiitl.ac.in

– Head of Department(Computer Science)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Sheshadri Chatterjee

PhD (IIT Delhi)
sheshadri@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Rahul Kumar Verma

M.Tech (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior), Ph.D (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)
rahul@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Scholarship)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Deepshikha Agarwal

M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad), Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
deepshikha@iiitl.ac.in

– Head of Department(Information Technology)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Varun Sharma

M.Com.(Gold Medalist); Chartered Accountant (CA); Ph.D
varun@iiitl.ac.in

Faculty In-Charge (Accounts)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Niraj Kumar Vishvakarma

PhD (IIT Kanpur)
niraj@iiitl.ac.in

– Head of Department (Management)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

SHUCHI AGGARWAL

B.Des. (NID Ahmedabad ), MBA (UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO BOOTH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS Chicago, USA)
shuchi@iiitl.ac.in

– Design Thinking Faculty

More Detail

Vinaya Sathyanarayana

B.Tech (Computer Engineering -NIT Surathkal), MBA (IIM Bangalore)
vinaya@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Rudra Murthy

M.E. (Computer Science -IISc Bangalore), PhD ( IIT Bombay)
rudra@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Diptesh Kanojia

PhD ( IIT Bombay)
diptesh@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Abhinesh Kaushik

M.Tech (JNU New Delhi ), PhD (JNU New Delhi )
abhinesh@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Student Activity)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Kanishka Tyagi

M.Sc. (The University of Texas at Arlington), Ph.D. (The University of Texas at Arlington)
kanishka@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Muskaan Singh

M.Tech (IIIT Hyderabad), Ph.D., Post Doc (Charles University, Prague), (Ulster University, UK), (IDIAP, Switzerland)
muskaan@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (Foreign Collaboration & International Students), (CDSAI)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail

Dr. Neha Bhardwaj Upadhayay

MBA (IIT Kanpur), MIE (Université Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC)), PhD (Université Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC))
neha@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Dr. Naveen Saini

- PhD (IIT Patna), PostDoc (Université Paul Sabatier Toulouse, Occitanie, France)
naveen@iiitl.ac.in

– Faculty In-Charge (P G Programme (CS), Nodal Officer (Scholarship (U.P.))

More Detail

Shri Nikhil Prabhakar

B.Tech (NIT Allahabad), MBA (IIM Ahmedabad)
nikhil@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Kumud Tripathi

M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad), PhD (IIT Kharagpur)
kumud@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Mr. Manish Joshi

Yoga Instructor
manish@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Shri Kaustav Majumdar

- BE (University of Southampton, UK ); MSc. ( London Business School, UK )
kaustav@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Dr. Abhishek Behl

- PhD (IIT Bombay)
a.behl@iiitl.ac.in
More Detail

Dr. Mary Samuel

MSc. (IIT Madras) , PhD
marysamuel@iiitl.ac.in

– Warden (Girls)
– Assistant Professor

More Detail
Translate »
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!