Click to listen highlighted text!

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, लखनऊ
(An Institute of National Importance by the Act of Parliament)

Officer & Staff

Dr. Vishal Krishna Singh

Deputy Registrar
dr@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Verma

Assistant Registrar
ar.aes@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Vivekanand Sinha

Assistant Registrar
ar.afa@iiitl.ac.in

Shri Avanish Kumar Srivastava

Consultant (Internal Audit)
internal.audit@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Divyanshu Verma

Junior Superintendent
dverma@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Tiwari

Junior Superintendent
nitin@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Shivam Dubey

Junior Assistant
shivam@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Satyam Tandon

Junior Assistant
satyam@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Arun Singh Yadav

Junior Assistant
arun@iiitl.ac.in

Ms. Monika Jain

Junior Technician (Library)
monika.jain@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Anuj Kumar Sharma

Consultant (Sports and Yoga)
anuj@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh

Jr. Technical Superintendent
vijaysingh@iiitl.ac.in

Swabhi Singh

Jr. Technical Superintendent
swabhi@iiitl.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Shukla

Mr. Deepak Shukla

Jr. Technician
deepak@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Arunesh Singh

Jr. Technician
arunesh@iiitl.ac.in
Translate »
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!