Click to listen highlighted text!

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, लखनऊ
(An Institute of National Importance by the Act of Parliament)

Faculty IIITL

Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

DR. SOUMENDU CHAKRABORTY

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
soumendu@iiitl.ac.in
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia

Dr. Brijesh Kr. Chaurasia

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
brijesh@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Muskaan Singh

M.Tech (IIIT Hyderabad), Ph.D., Post Doc (Charles University, Prague), (Ulster University, UK), (IDIAP, Switzerland)
muskaan@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Abhinesh Kaushik

M.Tech (JNU New Delhi ), PhD (JNU New Delhi )
abhinesh@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Niraj Kumar Vishvakarma

PhD (IIT Kanpur)
niraj@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Varun Sharma

M.Com.(Gold Medalist); Chartered Accountant (CA); Ph.D
varun@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Deepshikha Agarwal

M.Tech (IIIT Allahabad), Ph.D. (MNNIT Allahabad)
deepshikha@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Rahul Kumar Verma

M.Tech (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior), Ph.D (ABV-IIITM, Gwalior)
rahul@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Mainak Adhikari

Ph.D. (IIT Dhanbad), Post-Doctoral Fellow (Mobile & Cloud Lab, Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Estonia )
mainak@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Indira Mishra

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), Postdoc(University of Chile, Santiago, Chile)
indira@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Neelu

Ph.D (JNU New Delhi), Fulbright fellow (Johns Hopkins University, Washington DC, USA)
neelu@iiitl.ac.in

DR. DHANANJOY DEY

Ph.D (Jadavpur University), Former Scientist DRDO, India
ddey@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
vkumar@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Bindu Singh

Ph.D (IIT Roorkee)
bindu@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Vishal Krishna Singh

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
vks@iiitl.ac.in
Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Dr. Soumendu Chakraborty

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
soumendu@iiitl.ac.in
Dr. Niharika Anand

Dr. Niharika Anand

Ph.D (IIIT Allahabad)
niharika@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Mary Samuel

M.Sc (IIT Madras), Ph.D
marysamuel@iiitl.ac.in
Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

Dr. Arun Mohan Sherry

M.Sc. (Gold Medalist), M.Tech. (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D
director@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur)
dks@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Bibek Singh

M.Sc (Mathematics & Scientific Computing, IIT Kanpur)
bibek@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech (IIT Bombay), Ph.D (University of Alberta - Canada)
srinivas@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Prosenjit Gupta

B.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur), Ph.D (University of Minnesota,Minneapolis - USA)
prosenjit@iiitl.ac.in

S. Chandramouleeswaran (Mouli)

M.Tech (Computer Science -IIT Madras)
mouli@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur), MS (University of Wisconsin, Madison - USA)
sandeep@iiitl.ac.in

Mr. Anuj Kumar Sharma

Visiting Faculty (Sports and Yoga)
anuj@iiitl.ac.in

Prof. Arvind Chaturvedi

M.Sc. (IIT Kanpur), Ph.D ( IIT Delhi )
arvind@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Sheshadri Chatterjee

PhD (IIT Delhi)
sheshadri@iiitl.ac.in

SHUCHI AGGARWAL

B.Des. (NID Ahmedabad ), MBA (UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO BOOTH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS Chicago, USA)
shuchi@iiitl.ac.in

Vinaya Sathyanarayana

B.Tech (Computer Engineering -NIT Surathkal), MBA (IIM Bangalore)
vinaya@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Rudra Murthy

M.E. (Computer Science -IISc Bangalore), PhD ( IIT Bombay)
rudra@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Diptesh Kanojia

PhD ( IIT Bombay)
diptesh@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Kanishka Tyagi

M.Sc. (The University of Texas at Arlington), Ph.D. (The University of Texas at Arlington)
kanishka@iiitl.ac.in
Translate »
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!