Click to listen highlighted text!

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Lucknow
भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, लखनऊ
(An Institute of National Importance by the Act of Parliament)

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh

dks@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Mr. Bibek Singh

bibek@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Srinivas Padmanabhuni

srinivas@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Prosenjit Gupta

prosenjit@iiitl.ac.in

– Algorithms Faculty

More Detail

S. Chandramouleeswaran (Mouli)

mouli@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

sandeep@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

Dr. Sheshadri Chatterjee

sheshadri@iiitl.ac.in

– Visiting Faculty

More Detail

SHUCHI AGGARWAL

shuchi@iiitl.ac.in

– Design Thinking Faculty

More Detail
Translate »
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!