	the MBA (Digital Business) Program-2025			
S.No.	Name of the Candidate	CUET Roll No.	CUET Application No.	
1	Aabda Khatoon	UP121300657	253510497771	
2	Abhinav Srivastav	UP121400429	253510014928	
3	Abhishek Anand	BR070500520	253510203224	
4	Abhishek Tiwari	UP210100131	253510186790	
5	Akhil Kumar	UP110500039	253510096829	
6	Akula Sai Sriram	AP130100119	253510078184	
7	Angeera Singh Bhatt	UP121400067	253510218476	
8	Anjali Jyoti	BR070500239	253510239803	
9	Anmol Jena	OR030100143	253510232096	
10	Anshuman Dwivedi	UP110500457	253510355637	
11	Anupriya Chhajed	RJ010200205	253510320501	
12	Apoorva Sharma	JH040101298	253510265662	
13	Apurva Kriti	BR060200580	253510354331	
14	Ashish Verma	CG110200265	253510454262	
15	Atul Singh	UP120200202	253510152307	
16	Chakshita	DL010401240	253510479067	
17	Charu Tamar	UP070200302	253510347158	
18	Deepansh Raj	UP040100542	253510175966	
19	Deepanshu Gupta	DL011201917	253510395524	
20	Divyanshu Tomar	UP090202717	253510455881	
21	Esha Dwivedi	UP121300197	253510244204	
22	G Kavya	KK080100199	253510378923	
23	Gaurav Dewanand	DL010900543	253510172533	
24	Gaytri Gupta	UP121200009	253510229289	
25	Gungoon Bhosle	MP070500527	253510079363	
26	Gunjan Joshi	UK020100332	253510024851	
27	Harshraj Srivastava	UP030100202	253510310500	
28	Himanshu Chaudhary	UP120200012	253510438879	
29	Ifra Salman	UP040100761	253510257381	
30	Ishan Vats	UP120301302	253510495710	
31	Jatroth Jaipal	TL220400818	253510500354	
32	Jigyasha Verma	UP120400028	253510499809	
33	Kislay Yadav	UP120500064	253510046055	
34	Mahwis Shakil	WB100201158	253510209352	
35	Mayank Tripathi	PB020100067	253510236183	
36	Mohit Bharti	UP120200135	253510301118	
37	Naorem Mekola Singh	DL010501119	253510134268	
38	Nimish	HR030200844	253510019611	
39	Pinki Das	MR220100618	253510270585	
40	Prajwal Prakash Musale	MR170200386	253510463735	
41	Prerana Mishra	UP110400724	253510061755	
42	Priyanshu Kumar	BR060200032	253510002088	
43	Rahul Kr Madessia	UP080100040	253510235708	
44	Rajnish Tripathi	UP080300447	253510290088	
45	Rashi Jain	DL010401396	253510493784	
			1	

UP010201119

BR120100210

UP120200104

253510020591

253510452489

253510507548

Rinki Parihar

Riya Kumari

Saif Ali

46 47

48

<u>First List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Admission to</u> <u>the MBA (Digital Business) Program-2025</u>

49	Sangam Kumar	BR040100146	253510186466
50	Shefali Verma	UP110400417	253510285365
51	Shital	DL010801252	253510512823
52	Shivansh Saraswat	UP090203851	253510049460
53	Srishti Gupta	UP110400746	253510012704
54	Vaidika Chandak	GJ360100027	253510312948
55	Vandana Bharti	UP090201751	253510010856
56	Vishnukant Tiwari	UP181000508	253510276100

• The provisionally selected candidates for admission to MBA (Digital Business) Program-2025 must deposit **first semester fee is Rs. 77000/- excluding hostel and mess** till July 08, 2025 via given SBI collect link by selecting the option "semester fee payment". The payment link is:

Collect https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=956936

- The fee receipt generated after fee submission should be sent at semfee@iiitl.ac.in
- In case of any query related to fee, please contact Mr. Shardul at semfee@iiitl.ac.in
- A detailed fee structure and withdrawal policy is available on the institute website.
- Other details such as hostel availability, hostel fee, mess charges, date of reporting and document verification etc. will be updated shortly. The candidates are requested to keep visiting the website regularly for further updates.
- All provisionally selected candidates for admission to MBA (Digital Business) Program-2025 have been informed via an email. In case a candidate has not received/missed the email from the institute but their name appears in the list of provisionally selected candidates updated on the website, they can still follow the fee submission process as stated above.
- This admission is provisional subject to the verification of original documents/certificates and fulfilment of eligibility criteria as mentioned below: Eligibility criteria:
 - 1. Bachelor's degree in any discipline.
 - 2. Minimum 50% marks or equivalent CGPA in graduation in any discipline.

3. Minimum 50% marks or equivalent CGPA in class X and class XII examinations. **Important Note:**

Relaxation for SC/ST/PwD Candidates: A relaxation of 5% marks (equivalent CGPI) will be given to SC/ST/PwD applicants.

Failure to fulfil any of these requirements shall automatically result in cancellation of admission.

- The second list of provisionally selected candidates for admission to the MBA (Digital Business) Program-2025 shall be published on July 10, 2025 subject to availability of seats.
- The Institute shall not be responsible if
 - i. a candidate has not visited the institute website (www.iiitl.ac.in) timely.
 - ii. emails are not delivered to the candidate due to any reason.
- In case of any query please contact at <u>admissions@iiitl.ac.in</u>