## List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for M.Tech (Computer Science) Programme - August-2021

| 1           |                      |
|-------------|----------------------|
|             |                      |
| <u>S.No</u> | Name                 |
| 1           | Aishwarya Srivastava |
| 2           | Nazia Nafis          |
| 3           | Abubakkar Sk         |
| 4           | Zainab Fatima        |
| 5           | Rupali Patole        |
| 6           | Manish Tiwari        |
| 7           | Mohit Singh          |
| 8           | Shubham Tiwari       |
| 9           | Jakkala Kartik       |
| 10          | Shikhar Saxena       |
| 11          | MOVVA SAILAXMI       |
| 12          | Tarunkumar Gupta     |
| 13          | Aditi Bajpai         |
| 14          | Pranav Prakash       |

## Session (2021-2022)

**Note**: The PG and Research Cell will communicate with you to complete other formalities at your end. Keep checking your inbox for the same.