Academic Calendar

Even Semester (Jan - June, 2018)

Particulars Dates
Institute reopens 3rd January, 2018 (Wednesday)
Semester Registration & Fee Deposition 3rd January 2018
Commencement of Classes 10th January, 2018 (Wednesday)
ASMITA (Annual Sports Meet) 10th to 11th February 2018(Saturday & Sunday)
#Mid Semester Theory Examination 22nd February, 2018 (Thursday) – 27th February, 2018 (Tuesday)
*Mid Semester Project Evaluation B.Tech. 6th Sem – 21st February, 2018 (Wednesday)
Mid Semester Break & Holi Holidays 28th Feb, 2018 (Wednesday) – 2nd March, 2018 (Friday)
Tech Fest (Aparoksha) 16th March, 2018 (Saturday) to 18th March, 2018 (Sunday)
End Semester Project Evaluation B.Tech. 6th Sem – 26th April 2018 (Thursday)
End Semester Theory Examination 27th April 2018 (Friday) – 11th May 2018 (Friday)
Evaluation of answer sheets + Showing it to students + Submission of final result 12th (Saturday) – 18th (Friday) May 2018
End Semester Break 21st May (Monday) to 22nd July 2018 (Sunday)
Summer Semester + Back paper examination 12th May 2018 to 11th August 2018
Institute Reopens 23rd July 2018 (Monday)